Skip to content

Monday!………that feeling!!

June 17, 2013

Woke up this morning feeling positive about the day. This is rather unusaul as I think about the week ahead and the little time that I have to complete all my planned tasks. It was kind of more of a drag as I am still annoyed that I have spent a significant period last week preparing for two assessments last wek only for the clients not to turn up!!! Well I guess they could not been in enough distress to want my help. I just wish they had the courtesy to let me know.

Anyway another week………………….

I have been getting a lot of clients come through the door saying that they had been given an exercise sheet by their Doctor; unfortunately it either did not work or they are of the opinion that it has made their problem worse.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

